Find A Garage Near YOU!

Find a Garage in your area from the list below

Contact the email to get the full address

Come as you are. (We're all sinners.) Meet the guys.

Join in, hang out or just sit at the back and enjoy being around guys who share a love of God and want to be BETTER MEN.

LOCATIONS:

Fullerton, CA

Bryan Lamb

Fullerton, CA---Thursday 7-9P

bryan@garageministries.com

 

Mike Maxwell

Fullerton, CA---Tuesday 7-9P

mike@garageministries.com

 
Irvine Garage 

Phil Morrison

Huntington Beach, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

philmorrison@mac.com

 

Cody Ogg

Huntington Beach, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

codyogg6@yahoo.com

 
Aliso Vijeo

Jason Poling

Aliso Viejo, CA---Thursday 7-9P

jason.scott.poling@gmail.com

 

Chris Weems

Aliso Viejo, CA---Thursday 7-9P

Christopher.j.weems@biola.edu

Fontana

Angel Vasquez

Fontana, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

raiderspride723@hotmail.com

Ryan Beck

Fontana, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

rbeck5720@gmail.com

Tustin

John Coe

Tustin, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

johnisrockin@gmail.com

Chad Hayman

Tustin, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

chad.hayman@harbro.com

Compton

Rafer Owens

Compton, CA---Wednesday 7-9P

revpol@aol.com

© 2018 Garage Ministries

Website by me@geoffbarker.info

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon